Bookmark and Share


image of bruner

Deborah Watkins Bruner PhD RN FAAN received the 2018 Rose Mary Carroll- Johnson Distinguished Award for Consistent Contribution to Nursing Literature from the Oncology Nursing Society.

image of reyes

Imelda Reyes 08MSN DNP MPH is a 2018 fellow of the American Association of Nurse Practitioners. She leads the Pediatric Primary Care Nurse Practitioner program.

image of holstad

Marcia Holstad 77N PhD FAANP FAAN received the 2018 Distinguished Researcher Award from the Southern Nursing Research Society for work in HIV/AIDS.

image of song

Mi-Kyung Song PhD RN FAAN was inducted into the Sigma Theta Tau International Nurse Researchers Hall of Fame for her work in palliative and end-of-life care.

Email the editor