Bookmark and Share

New American Academy of Nursing Fellows

Seven Emory nurses will be inducted as 2018 fellows of the American Academy of Nursing (AAN) this fall. They are among the 39 Emory nurses who comprise one of the largest concentrations of AAN fellows in the nation. The new fellows are:

image of davis

Katherine Finn Davis 97MSN 05PhD
Director, Community Partnerships,
University of Hawaii at Manoa

image of evans

Dian Dowling Evans PhD FAANP
Clinical professor and coordinator,
Emergency Nurse Practioner Program

image of fitzpatrick

Anne Fitzpatrick PhD RN
Adjunct associate professor
and director, Asthma Clinical Research Program,
Emory School of Medicine

image of haynes

Twilla Haynes 80MSN JD
Adjunct professor and founder, Hope
Haven Orphanage/Eternal Hope, Haiti

image of mccabe

Mary S. McCabe 72N MA
Member, Nursing Dean’s Advisory
Board and advisor, National Coalition
for Cancer Survivorship and Memorial
Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

image of muirhead

Lisa Muirhead DNP RN
Associate professor and director, VA
Nursing Academic Partnership at Emory

image of still

Mary Dixon Still MSN ARPN
Clinical nurse specialist, surgery/critical
care, Emory Healthcare

Email the editor